Our Staff

Our staff is a dedicated and hardworking group of individuals who embody the mission and vision of Boys Hope Girls Hope. They come to work each day ready to serve our Scholars and commit to the goal of creating opportunities in every task they face. This team of professionals is committed to continuous learning, effective programming and improvement through impact, evaluation and innovation.

Leadership

Tim Grady
Executive Director
tgrady@bhgh.org

Steve Sanders
Director of Academy Program
ssanders@bhgh.org

Cat Geletka
Director of Residential Program
cgeletka@bhgh.org

Rachel Labuda
Director of Career Success
rlabuda@bhgh.org

Kristie Maravalli
Director of Development
kmaravalli@bhgh.org

Development

Julie Griffiths
Director of Grants
jgriffiths@bhgh.org

Aubrey Pischieri
Donor Relations / Special Events
apischieri@bhgh.org

Lynee Bixler
Stewardship & Marketing Coordinator

Academy

Sharon Kidd
Cohort Leader – 11th grade

Josh Hill
Cohort Leader – 10th Grade

Kenneth D. Hall
Cohort Associate – 9th Grade

Maxine Williams
Cohort Leader – 7th Grade

Venezuela Robinson
Cohort Associate – 6th Grade

A’bria Robinson
Cohort Assistant – 6th Grade

Career & Life Success

Chaz Brown
Career & Life Success Coach

Micah Stoudemire
Career & Life Success Coach

College Success

Marisa Danese
College & Life Success Coach

Phillip Wallace
College & Life Success Coach

Sarah Billittier
College & Life Success Coach

Emily Samek
College & Life Success Coach
esamek@bhgh.org

Operations

Amanda Collett
Senior Operations Assistant

Matt Naso
Operations Assistant

Lenore Norman
Operations Assistant

Rosalyn Bizzell
Operations Assistant

Kristine Copeland
Janitorial Coordinator

Residential

Devin Wingfield
Residential Counselor II
dwingfield@bhgh.org

Wanda Jackson
Residential Counselor II
wjackson@bhgh.org

Administrative

Angela Altenburger
Program Design & Data Coordinator

Andrea Turk
Program Reporting Coordinator
aturk@bhgh.org

Keri Grady
Curriculum Advisor

Margaret Boros
Human Resources Manager
mboros@bhgh.org

Suzie Wray
Finance Manager
swray@bhgh.org

Ed Plaspohl
Volunteer Coordinator
eplaspohl@bhgh.org

Boys Hope Girls Hope Northeast Ohio