Our Team

Our team of dedicated professionals truly embody the mission of Boys Hope Girls Hope.   Regardless of the task at hand, each member of our team acts with a focus on our vision of creating best-in-class opportunities for the Scholars we serve.  Each “Agent of Hope” embraces our internal core values of Innovation, Respect, Wellness, Results and Professional Growth.  To learn more about opportunities to join our team, please visit the career opportunities page on our website.

Leadership

Tim Grady
Executive Director
tgrady@bhgh.org

Cat Geletka
Senior Program Director – Residential Program & Staff Development
cgeletka@bhgh.org

Rachel Labuda
Director of College & Career Success
rlabuda@bhgh.org

Kristie Maravalli
Director of Development & Marketing
kmaravalli@bhgh.org

Development

Julie Griffiths
Director of Grants
jgriffiths@bhgh.org

Aubrey Pischieri
Donor Relations & Special Events Coordinator
apischieri@bhgh.org

Lynee Bixler
Stewardship & Marketing Coordinator

Academy

Sharon Kidd

Cohort Leader – High School

Josh Hill

Cohort Leader – High School

Kenneth D. Hale

Parent Advisory Council Leader
Cohort Leader – High School

Venezuela Robinson

Cohort Leader – Middle School

College & Career Success Team

Kaelyn Brown
Assistant Director of College & Career Success
kbrown@bhgh.org

Chaz Brown
Career Success Coach

Emily Samek
College Success Coach
esamek@bhgh.org

Micah Stoudemire
Career Success Coach

Marisa Danese
College Success Coach

Phillip Wallace
College Success Coach

Sarah Billittier
College Success Coach

Operations

Amanda Collett
Nutrition Services Coordinator

Kristine Copeland
Janitorial Services Coordinator

Matt Naso
Operations Assistant

Lenore Norman
Operations Assistant

Rosalyn Bizzell
Operations Assistant

Residential

Devin Wingfield
Residential Counselor II
dwingfield@bhgh.org

Wanda Jackson
Residential Counselor II
wjackson@bhgh.org

Kayli Cheeks
Residential Counselor II
kcheeks@bhgh.org

Ellysa Paras
Residential Counselor II
eparas@bhgh.org

Administrative

Angela Altenburger
Program Design & Data Coordinator

Andrea Turk
Program Reporting Coordinator
aturk@bhgh.org

Keri Grady
Curriculum Advisor

Ed Plaspohl
Volunteer Coordinator
eplaspohl@bhgh.org

Suzie Wray
Finance Manager
swray@bhgh.org

Christie Baker
Curriculum Advisor

Boys Hope Girls Hope Northeast Ohio