Our Staff

Our staff is a dedicated and hardworking group of individuals who embody the mission and vision of Boys Hope Girls Hope. They come to work each day ready to serve our Scholars and commit to the goal of creating opportunities in every task they face. This team of professionals is committed to continuous learning, effective programming and improvement through impact, evaluation and innovation.

Leadership

Tim Grady

Executive Director

tgrady@bhgh.org

216-441-3980 x 115

Tim Grady

Nicole Koenig

Director of Operations

nkoenig@bhgh.org

216-441-3980 x 136

Nicole Koenig

James Warner

Director of Academy Program

jwarner@bhgh.org
216-441-3980 x 114

James Warner

Cat Geletka

Director of Residential Program

cgeletka@bhgh.org

216-441-3980 x 116

Cat Geletka

Development

Julie Griffiths

Grants Manager

jgriffiths@bhgh.org

216-441-3980 x 138

Julie Griffiths

Aubrey Pischieri

Executive Assistant and Special Events Manager

apischieri@bhgh.org
216-441-3980 x 142

Aubrey Pischieri

Sophia Ciancone

Marketing and Stewardship Coordinator

sciancone@bhgh.org
216-441-3980 x 120

Sophia Ciancone

Facilities & Operations

Ed Plaspohl

Volunteer Coordinator

eplaspohl@bhgh.org

Ed Plaspohl

Matt Naso

Operations Assistant

Matt Naso

Amanda Collett

Operations Assistant

Amanda Collett

Kevin Johnson

Operations Assistant

Kevin Johnson

Rashelle Morgan

Operations Assistant

Rashelle Morgan

Administrative

Sharon Warner

Business Manager

swarner@bhgh.org

216-441-3980 x 113

Sharon Warner

Angela Altenburger

Research & Program Design Consultant

Angela Altenburger

Andrea Turk

Dashboard Planning Consultant

Andrea Turk

Collegian and Career Success

Dominique Butler

11th Grade Cohort Leader

Dominique Butler

Phil Wallace

College & Career Coach

Phil Wallace

Emily Samek

College & Career Coach

Emily Samek

Rachel Labuda

College & Career Coach

Rachel Labuda

Erika Wynn

12th Grade Cohort Leader

Erika Wynn

Marisa Danese

College & Career Coach

Marisa Danese

Academy

Lindsey Baumbauer

6th Grade Cohort Leader

Lindsey Baumbauer

Jennifer Speight

8th Grade Cohort Leader

Jennifer Speight

Latasha Pennington

7th Grade Cohort Leader

Latasha Pennington

Kenneth Hale

9th Grade Cohort Leader

Kenneth Hale

Sharon Kidd

10th Grade Cohort Leader

Sharon Kidd

Theresa Fallon

Cohort Activities Leader

Theresa Fallon

Molly Thomas

Academy Fellow – AmeriCorps

Molly Thomas

Gabrielle Greer-Jones

7th Grade Teaching Aide

Gabrielle Greer-Jones

Henry Flenory

8th & 9th Grade Teaching Aide

Henry Flenory

Residential

Jordan Neundorfer

Residential Counselor II (Lead)

jneundorfer@bhgh.org

Jordan Neundorfer

Devin Wingfield

Residential Counselor II

dwingfield@bhgh.org

Devin Wingfield

Raylyn Trice

Academic Success Corp

rtrice@bhgh.org

Raylyn Trice

Summer Staff

Aziza Mbugua

Ray Williams

Larenz Thurman

Tony Yambor

Erica Perry

Markus Hood

Liana Escue

Kristin Francoeur

Nicole Ciancone

Boys Hope Girls Hope Northeast Ohio