Our Team

Our team of dedicated professionals truly embody the mission of Boys Hope Girls Hope.   Regardless of the task at hand, each member of our team acts with a focus on our vision of creating best-in-class opportunities for the Scholars we serve.  Each “Agent of Hope” embraces our internal core values of Innovation, Respect, Wellness, Results and Professional Growth.  To learn more about opportunities to join our team, please visit the career opportunities page on our website.

Leadership

Tim Grady
Executive Director
tgrady@bhgh.org

Kristie Maravalli
Director of Development & Marketing
kmaravalli@bhgh.org

Emily Montgomery
Director of Residential Programs
emontgomery@bhgh.org

Rachel Labuda
Director of Post Secondary Services
rlabuda@bhgh.org

Development

Julie Griffiths
Director of Grants
jgriffiths@bhgh.org

Ciera Rawson
Marketing & Stewardship Coordinator
crawson@bhgh.org

Theresa Hahn
Special Events & Hospitality Coordinator
thahn@bhgh.org

Academy

Paula Reid-Tucker
Director of  Academy Program
preid-tucker@bhgh.org

Danielle Rojas
Director of  Scholar Wellness
drojas@bhgh.org

Anthony Isom
Manager of Recreation & Community Partnerships

Josh Hill
Cohort Leader

Erin Williams
Cohort Leader

Operations

Nicole Koenig
Operations Coordinator
nkoenig@bhgh.org

Amanda Collett
Nutrition Services Coordinator

Matt Naso
Operations Assistant

Alan Armstrong
Operations Specialist

Kristine Copeland
Janitorial Services Coordinator

Residential

Wanda Jackson
Residential House Manager
wjackson@bhgh.org

Administrative

Angela Altenburger
Program Design & Data Coordinator

Andrea Turk
Program Reporting Coordinator
aturk@bhgh.org

Emily Mann
Recruiting & HR Specialist
emann@bhgh.org

Ed Plaspohl
Volunteer Coordinator
eplaspohl@bhgh.org

Suzie Wray
Finance Manager
swray@bhgh.org

Boys Hope Girls Hope Northeast Ohio