Board of Directors

2021 – 2022

Michael M. Boeschenstein

Hines Interests

Edward T. Marshall, DDS


Nancy C. Benacci
Key Bank

Ann Coakley Anderson
Notre Dame College

Alice Armstrong
Thompson Hine, LLP

Douglas R. Bell
Global Prairie

Isabella (Bitty) T. Dorr

Thomas R. Eby, Jr.
The Eby Company

Marcia P. Floyd

Paul Fussner

Dan Reim, S.J.
Saint Ignatius High School

Howard Hanna IV
Howard Hanna Real Estate

Michael Haught
Charter Communications

Cynthia Ames Huffman

Meredith Korner

Theresa Kearns
University Hospitals

Molly McArdle

Michael J. Merriman
Resilience Capital Partners

Andrew W. Moock
InVue Security

Michael M. Murphy
Gravitas Ventures

Deborah E. Perkins

Andrew Eich

Maria O’Neil Ruddock, Psy.D.
Cleveland Hearing & Speech

Todd Stephenson
The Sherwin-Williams Company

Douglas E. Wells
Wells Trecaso Financial

“Boys Hope Girls Hope is a place where I’m given a chance to truly prove to myself and the world what I’m made of.” -Julian, Class of 2018

Boys Hope Girls Hope Northeast Ohio